The 2017 Montezuma All-Iowa Writers’ Conference will be held on Saturday, September 16 at the Community Hope Church in Montezuma. The conference will run from 9-4, with check-in starting at 8:30.

Prizes for our 2017 Fiction Contest are first place – $100, second place – $50 and third place $25. Entries must be postmarked by September 6.

Details about our critique opportunity will be released shortly.

A pre-registration form is available here: 2017 Pre-Registration Form